June ’19 Top Pick

Modified by Kat Stiles

Sometimes super powers aren’t all they’re cracked up to be…

Kate has enough problems – a boss that’s a little too friendly, a sex life that’s non-existent, and a cat with zero tolerance for late meals. The last thing she needs is to be kidnapped, even if it is by a hot Brit.

Afterwards, she’s mysteriously returned and has no memory of what happened. She learns, with the help of an eccentric sexy woman, that she’s been modified – given a power unique to her talents. Sounds cool, right? It would be if she knew how to use it without killing everyone around her…

Modified is a funny, sexy, geeky romp about the trouble of acquiring an unexpected and inherently evil super power. Full of offbeat characters, profanity, and just enough deliciously wicked thoughts, you’ll love this fun series.

Please note – Modified is a serialized story. Think of each volume more like an episode of a TV show than a fully contained novel. For this reason, it’s only going to make sense when read in order.

Fans of Jamie Hawke’s Myth Protector and Jan Stryvant’s Valens Legacy series will devour this super-powered, serialized story. Pick up your copy today and get Modified!

Reader Discretion is Advised: If you are offended by strong language, sexual situations, or short, serialized books then for the love of God don’t read this.

Get the first book Free!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*